

Future of Westminster Commission

Neale Coleman CBE: Chair of the Future of Westminster Commission

Member, National Infrastructure Commission; former GLA Director of London 2012; former Board member London 2012 Bid Company, Olympic Delivery Authority, London Legacy Development Corporation

Steve Hilditch: Convenor Housing Review

Former Director of Policy Shelter; former Director of Housing, London Borough of Haringey

Karen Buck MP, Westminster North; Convenor Fairness and Equality Review

Claudette Forbes, Convenor Economy and Employment review.

Board member Connected Places Catapult, Future of London, Independent Advisory Panel on Grenfell for UK Government; former Board member Peabody Trust, Business Link East London, former Executive Director for Business and Skills, London Development Agency

Syed Ahmed, Convenor Energy and Green Transition Review

Director, Energy for London; Board member National Energy Action; Director Parliamentary and Sustainable Energy Group

Lord Wooley of Woodford

Founder and Director, Operation Black Vote; Principal Homerton College, Cambridge

Professor Tony Travers

Director, London School of Economics

Dr Naomi Katz, GP

Clinical Director, Grand Union Health Centre; former Children's lead West London CCG

Ben Commins

Executive Headteacher Queen's Park Primary

Jackie Rosenberg

One Westminster; Deputy CEO Paddington Development Trust

Phil Graham

Executive Director for Good Growth, GLA; former CEO National Infrastructure Commission

Andrew Travers

Former CEO, London Borough of Lambeth

Fairness and Equality

Karen Buck MP (Convenor)

Helen Keenan

Managing Director, Project Hart, Grosvenor Estate

Karen Barker

Head of Policy and Research London School of Economics, abrdn Financial Fairness Trust.

June O'Sullivan

CEO, London Early Years Foundation

Phil Barron

CEO, Young Westminster Foundation

Anela Anwar

Director, Z2K (Zacchaeus 2000 Trust)

Imran Hussein

Director of Policy and Campaigns, Action for Children

Filsan Ali

Director, Midaye Somali Development Network

Housing Review

Steve Hilditch (Convener)

Andy Whitley

Richmond Fellowship, former Chair, Westminster ALMO

Andy Watson

Former CEO Walterton and Elgin Community Homes

Terrie Alafat CBE

Former Director General for housing Department for Communities and Local Government; former Director of Housing, RB Kensington and Chelsea; former CEO, Chartered Institute of Housing; Chair, the Riverside Group; Commissioner, Building Back Britain Commission

Dr Janice Morphet

Visiting Professor, Bartlett School of Planning, UCL; Former CEO, Rutland County Council

Sandra Skeete

CEO, Octavia Housing Group; Board member, One Housing

Maureen Corcorane

Former Head of London Housing, Audit Commission

Homelessness and Housing Need

Karen Buck MP (Co-Convenor)

Steve Hilditch (Co-Convenor)

Giles Peaker

Partner, Anthony Gold

Joanna Kennedy

CEO, Z2K (Zacchaeus 2000 Trust)

Francis Mapstone

Former Director of Housing, Westminster City Council

Justin Bates

Barrister, Landmark Chambers

Housing Management
Steve Hilditch (Convenor)
Andy Whitley
CIIr Liza Begum
Cabinet Member for Housing Services
Cllr Maggie Carman
Deputy Cabinet Member for Housing Services
7-9 tenants and leaseholders (tbc)

Employment and Economy
Claudette Forbes (Convenor)
Neil Johnston (
CEO, Paddington Development Trust
Ola Badamosi
Deputy CEO Paddington Development Trust
Phil Graham
Executive Director for Good Growth, GLA; former CEO National Infrastructure Commission
Ruth Duston OBE
CEO, Primera Corporation; South Westminster BIDs and Cheapside Business Alliance
Floran Bosch
Head of HR, Global Vodafone Business Platforms and Solutions
Matthew Phillips
CEO, Carnival Trust
Andrew Travers
Former CEO, LB Lambeth; London Councils lead on economic growth and recovery
Stephen Evans
CEO, Learning and Work Institute
Diana Spiegelberg
Deputy Director, Somerset House Studios
John Spindler
CEO, Capital Enterprise
Matthew Jaffa
Senior External Affairs Manager, Federation of Small Businesses
Simon Harding Roots
London Managing Director, Crown Estate

Head of Policy and Public Affairs, UK Green Building Council

Louise Hutchins

Energy and Green Transition
Syed Ahmed (Convenor)
Cllr Ryan Jude
Deputy Cabinet Member for Climate Action and Biodiversity
Lucy Yu
CEO, Octopus Energy Centre for Net Zero
Anna Swathes
Head of Sustainability, Crown Estate
Pancho Lewis
Climate Citizens Project
Jill Rutter
Institute for Government
Sachin Bhoite
Director of Climate Resilience, C40 Cities
Tor Burrows
Executive Director for Sustainability and Innovation, Grosvenor Estate
Lily Frencham
CEO of the Association of Decentralised Energy (ADE)